Log in


2024-2025 Committees & Chairs
  1. Education & Programs- Greg Brown, Crowe (Committee meetings are held virtually the 3rd Weds. each month @ 9:00 AM)   greg.brown@crowe.com
  2. Events Kristie Martin (Committee meetings are held in person or virtually on the 2nd Weds. each month @ 11:30 AM)  kristie.martin@assaabloy.com
  3. Government Affairs- Kyle Kelly, Marsh & McLennan Agency (Committee meetings are held in person on the 1st Tues. each month @ 11:30 AM)  kyle.kelly@marshmma.com
  4. Membership - Melanie Kuhr, Signature Millwork (Committee meetings are virtually on the 1st Tues. each month @ 9:00 AM)  melanie@signaturemillwork.com

If you have any questions or would like more information please contact any of the chairs listed above or the ASA Staff Beverly Reynal- beverly@asa-northtexas.org or Kellsie Plumlee- kellsie@asa-northtexas.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software